Everybody Loves Teamwork Projects

Here's what our customers have to say about Teamwork Projects...

Having been a Teamwork Trainer for over eight years, it's hard to not sound biased. Instead, let me summarize what our clients like about Teamwork.

Teamwork is easy to use, and easy to understand. That ease doesn't minimize its power. It is the industry leading cloud-based, task-based, project management platform. Period.

Teamwork is constantly being updated, revised, improved. Whether it's new features to keep ahead of the competition, or revitalizing old systems to have even greater functionality, or even rewriting the entire program using updating languages to perform even better ... well, that's just what Teamwork does.

But don't take my word for it. Teamwork wins business awards year after year. They continue to receive accolades from hundreds of thousands of users.

We have the capacity to teach anything: DaPulse, Asana, Basecamp, and many others. Why do we keep coming back to Teamwork for 95% of our clients? Quite simply, because it works.
Marcus Dickinson CEO/How to Project
Been using @teamwork for a month now! Wow a total game changer on how we do projects. Love the system! #productivity
@gerhardpeters Oct 19, 2016
We moved to @teamwork and I can already see the benefits of the new tool! So much better than our last tool. #productivity
@lancemoore22 Aug 16, 2016
After trying many collaborative project tools, we've definitely chosen Teamwork Projects for its ease of use and all functionalities offered.
Laurent Lourenco CIO & Program Director at FINDUS
We've continually been delighted by Teamwork's features and ease of use. My team has used a number of PM applications before but  no other service has provided the same level of functionality that helps us manage our projects every day. And as a bonus, new useful features continue to be added.

We initially came to TW because we were looking for a PM application that would be easy to incorporate our clients into... features like having visibility by task and task templates have allowed us to manage dozens of projects simultaneously.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Teamwork PM to anyone else looking for a great and scale-able PM solution. Great work Teamwork Team!
Tom Gorton Manager of Professional Services
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
We are absolutely DELIGHTED with Teamwork Projects. We have been using Basecamp Classic since 2007 and got to the point where the feature/functional limitations were negatively impacting our business. Over the years, we looked at other systems, including the new Basecamp, but did not move forward since the improvements were incremental. In some cases, mission critical features, such as dependencies and time tracking were non-existent. 

Several weeks ago, we make the decision to take another run at finding a new project system. I visited Capterra and read the summaries of various systems. Teamwork really stood out. In fact, the team here at Find8 was quite skeptical that this brilliant system actually existed.

We signed up for a demo account. Each step along the way we kept thinking, “Where’s the flaw?” However, with each project, setting and task that we set up, we found that Teamwork Projects did everything as promised.

We finished our migration from Basecamp yesterday. The import process was flawless! Our clients have all switched over, too, as we sent them instructions about how to login with a new password. At the end of the day we held our first status meeting using Teamwork Projects. Again, we were delighted. The reporting system gave us the details AND high level views that we need to effectively run our business.

It’s like you read our minds when designing Teamwork Projects. It has everything we’ve been looking for, and more. We didn’t realize that using iOS Messenger was so lame when compared to Teamwork Chat Beta. Wow, we can assign tasks right from a message. OMG, we can run Happiness reports with Teamwork Desk to gauge customer satisfaction. Overall, we are so IMPRESSED!
Karla Shelton Chief Digital Strategist at Find8 Digital www.findeight.com
At Global PMI Partners, we use Teamwork Projects to manage some of our Merger & Acquisition integration and carve-out projects. 

We have customised the tool, adding workstream charters, actions items and checklists. Some of our clients subsequently purchase their own license and start to use it for internal project management.

The quick turnaround from the Teamwork.com helpdesk team on questions and suggestions is just one of the many reasons I like the product.
Christophe Van Gampelaere Partner at Global PMI Partners
Teamwork Projects is an outstanding collaborative project tool. I use it across a wide variety of project types in highly virtual and diverse environments.  Its ease of use is extremely valuable in managing projects in environments where the project management expertise is very low, if not non-existent. It helps us deliver successful projects and create project management knowledge, skills and abilities at the same time! In addition to the great application, the exceptional support and commitment to the evolution of the product makes Teamwork Projects the best tool out there.

What prompted me to write this testimonial was a conversation I had yesterday with a colleague around how we really look forward to the new features always being added. It just keeps getting better!
Murray Dion President, Syntolis Group Inc., Canada
We've been using Teamwork for 2 years now and I would say it is the most efficient and well designed project management tool for service providers. it provides a key element in organizing our tasks and resources as well as being a very effective tool for managing staff and freelancers as well.

Teamwork is a significant added value to any project team and I would, for sure, recommend it as the best project management tool for service providers.
Hodba Khalaf Chief Technical Officer
"What's new in Basecamp 3". I'll tell you what isn't new: being far, far inferior to @teamwork, that's what
@m1ke_ellis Sep 14, 2016
We moved our entire corporate communication and marketing workflow into Teamwork Projects, from accepting minor requests from other departments to entire projects, we are clocking time, adding estimates to each task and are now fully aware of our resources left for the year - and we are now far more focused and productive.
Sigvard Wohlwend Head of Communication at Bank Frick, Liechtenstein
I've worked as a manager for two other companies in the past. Both companies had the CEO off the premise for most of the time and communications were very difficult at best. 

Now, I work with a company that uses Teamwork and I work in a different USA state than my boss. Our project management is a breeze! Teamwork lets me create events, tasks, reminders, have chats with people, send messages and do SO much more - all from the same platform. 

We do a lot of virtual meetings with GoToMeeting and Skype and the Notebook feature Teamwork has, lets me easily keep notes and quickly send them out to the team without having to type up long emails or set a reminder to do it later.

Teamwork has taken the place of Excel, Outlook (emails), Google Drive, and Desk.com. We use Teamwork Projects, Chat, and Helpdesk for all our company management and could not be happier. 

Thank you Teamwork for creating such a robust, yet intuitive software system.

As a project manager for an inter-national company who works regularly with India, the Philippians, Europe, and the USA I highly recommend Teamwork for anyone who wants to stay on-top of what they and their team is doing.
Kelly Project Manager
I think I have found my match @teamwork After trying several project management over the year this is my new love #productivity
@gerhardpeters Sep 23, 2016
You know when something just works? It sits there quietly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and doesn't cause a fuss. This is how I've found Teamwork Projects so far. I open a project, and the team, assigned the tasks, and, for the most part, I'm done - everybody gets notified and they can then do what they need to do.
Maricka Burke-Keogh Founder at Online Marketing in Galway (OMiG)
#HatTip to @teamwork #projects - love finding a tool that's immediately productive - easy to grok & hit the ground running! #TwoThumbsUp
@andrewconnell Jan 14, 2017
I have found @teamwork: a thoughtfully designed project management tool with great feature set. looking to graduate to this from trello.
@t1m0 Jul 29, 2016
To me, the best testimonial of any system is: Can I get my team to use it? Are people adopting it? Are the people in my company using it without me having to beat them over the head? 

I don't have to bully anyone into using Teamwork Projects. They just get on with it. I guess because it's so useful and user-friendly. People just seem to naturally like it. Nobody needs a tutorial because it's easy to figure it out. I don't even have to train people on it. They use it. That’s the real testimonial of a good tool: people using it without you telling them to.
Debbie Levitt Founder & CEO at Ptype UX Consultancy
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
The bulk change tool for modifying all events in a Task List is a thing of beauty! Thank you again @teamwork
@rdolishny Jun 7, 2016
Now using @teamwork from Ireland to manage part-time web and email projects. Oh my... how did I ever live without you?! #BestPMSoftwareEver
@GracefulHabits Jan 13, 2017
We thoroughly researched a lot of project management systems. From Basecamp, to Jira, to Asana, you name it. We literally covered all the market since we were thinking of making a product of our own. We are a R&D hardware and software company.

Teamwork Projects is a perfect balance of usability and power.

Where JIRA complicates things with so much extensions and their ridiculous licensing system for such add-ons, which makes it pricy (check their forums, everybody complains about this), Teamwork Projects offers an excellent system out of the box.

Teamwork Projects is the only great system which we could find that also shines in it's pricing. It uses a very fair pricing scheme based on a per number of projects basis instead of per user. Which makes it possible for medium size companies like use to use. We sincerely thank you for that.

We have just started using Teamwork Projects, and their features are so well designed and the pipeline so well thought, that just by using them you almost implicitly feel you are been given an introductory course in general Project Management.

Congratulations for the Teamwork.com team.
Antoine Guidi CEO at Elevenminds
Amazing!
In case you haven't heard it in a while, please let me mention how freakin' amazing Teamwork is!

Seriously... Very, very impressive! Every time I find myself in a situation like, 'wonder how the hell I can pull this off?!'... a quick Google search points to a page that shows how Teamwork can easily pull off the task.

Really great work guys... Keep it up (and thank you for getting me organized!)

Best,

Allen Benedikt
12ozprophet.com
Allen Benedikt 12ozProphet
"Lockdown" is an amazing, brilliant, fantastic, feature!! Thank you development team - we couldn't have expected a more simple way that you have executed this. This will help our business immensely!!!! You guys really listen to your customers. With this feature you have set yourselves way ahead of any rival collaboration software!! And impersonate- wow!!!
Russell Chappe Director at Focus Project Management
Just been searching the internet for PM software that has useful integration with @GoogleDrive. @teamwork coming out on top!
@nessimoffat Jul 13, 2016
In addition to Teamwork, we looked at Asana, Basecamp, ProofHub and ActiveCollab.

We only signed up for Teamwork last week and we’re already blown away.  All of our show stoppers and nice to haves are not just fulfilled, but completely exceeded. We’d given up on having a German language interface so long ago that it wasn’t even on our list. You can imagine our delight to find that it’s already in Teamwork, even if English does creep in in some places. 

And then came the “Oh my God” moment. I just discovered that we can import our Basecamp projects together with people  to Teamwork and move the people to their own companies. Congratulations on a MEGA product. So well thought out, so much attention to detail with all the functionality we could ask for and more, but perfectly balanced for our clients to use without any special training. I’m not usually given to hyperbolic Americanisms, but YOU GUYS ROCK!
Steve Hyde Hyde & Hyde
Hi, I've used Basecamp considerably and I have to say I'm so impressed with Teamwork Projects compared to it, I love the flexibility of being able to assign a task to more than one person, prioritising tasks is great and the privacy button is definitely needed at times. A first class thought through package and the videos are such a help. I look forward to the rolling it out to our company.
Steven Whitfield Operations Director Brands at Walker Greenbank PLC
@teamwork Came for the project management, stayed for the tags. Best feature of Teamwork. Feels like Gmail. :)
@decahub May 21, 2016
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
Teamwork Projects consistently exceeds my expectations. It has totally changed the way our business works, and I can’t fathom how we used to get by without it!
Jay Baer President at Convince & Convert
@teamwork Support is amazing. So happy we’ve gone with them for PM at @learningninjas.
@briandusablon Apr 19, 2016
Eureka... At last I found it! For the last 7 years I have been struggling to get an online PM tool that can save my team of artists from the complexity and usability of UI. Sometimes it was the cost too that was too discouraging. I must say, Teamwork Projects fits my bill and also my company. It was learnt in a day by my team and now they have adapted it on their day to day work. Thanks for the Android, Ipad and Iphone App. Life is easier now. Thanks to your team from the bottom of our heart.
Sachin Puthran Thatz it Pvt Ltd.
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017
I'm a big fan of @teamwork for managing simple or complex projects with a distributed virtual team of performers and stakeholders. @lrnchat
@peterbergh Feb 24, 2017
This testimonial is long overdue!  I've been using Teamwork for 9-months now and loving every minute of it.  Here's why:

I co-founded non-profit practitioners' knowledge and advocacy network for micro hydropower in south and southeast Asia.  For 3-years we had been experimenting with different modes of internal communication.  As the network's coordinator, I have found great relief and excitement in using Teamwork for the following reasons:

1.  Rather than having to dig thru emails or listserve messages, with Teamwork I can ensure that all communication within the network can be found project-wise and country-wise.  This means that when new members join the network, they can easily get up-to-speed by reviewing the activities in each project.

2.  Before deciding on Teamwork, I reviewed nearly 10 other products.  I also trialed about half of them.  Teamwork clearly offers a combination that the others don't:  a suite of collaboration tools, an easy-to-use interface with wonderful tutorials, and an incredible customer support service -- all at a cost that is within our startup budget.

3.  Most importantly, Teamwork has given me hope that ready-made tools do exist and are accessible for our specific purpose, especially since Teamwork is always very careful to note my questions/concerns/wishlist and actually incorporate them!  It's fantastic feeling to know that the Teamwork team is always working to improve their products.

We will still have yet to use all of Teamwork's increasing set of features.  I'm especially exciting to use the new Chat and the updated Projects.
Dipti Vaghela Coordinator
@teamwork By far the best PM program! Amazing Support, Interface, user friendly. Love Love Love!
@BORNGroup Mar 28, 2016
My work place is making a switch from @mavenlink to @teamwork. Pretty excited to get a hands-on experience with this new tool. #productivity
@raythedesigner Aug 3, 2016
Finally, a project management/ task tool that can function across various departments and run my own. @teamwork is life.
@AshleyMooney Jan 27, 2017
Just deployed @teamwork to my mktg squad, and I am just giddy with thoughts of organized, collaborative to-do lists. Oh, the possibilities!
@Kennedy_KT Aug 23, 2016
We're a two person shop with a lot projects that need to be kept on track. After almost two years of  cobbling together information, I just couldn't take it anymore. The issue for us was that we needed to have checklists on work in process and a simple way to set up deliverables when onboarding new clients. 

I spent days getting all of our processes set up at a new project management program, but within two days of switching, it was clear it wasn't a good fit. Thanks goodness someone brought Teamwork Projects up that day in a forum I was in. 

Another day of switching all our processes over to Teamwork Projects and it's been awesome. Pretty much everything I hoped it could do, Teamwork Projects does and more. The workflow is smoother and less stressful and client onboarding has went from a big chunk of the day to about 1/2 hour. 

We've been able to close down our time tracking software since Teamwork has it built in. It has really made a big difference in our productivity and efficiency. Thanks.
Stormy Knight Partner

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.