Everybody Loves Teamwork Projects

Here's what our customers have to say about Teamwork Projects...

Been using @teamwork for a month now! Wow a total game changer on how we do projects. Love the system! #productivity
@gerhardpeters Oct 19, 2016
We also have to mention how helpful @teamwork is for project management! Game changer. #marketing #RVAHUG #tipsandtricks #richmond
@HUGRichmond Mar 2, 2016
I signed up for a Teamwork.com account on a recent weekend and had my staff up and running on the software on the following Monday.  Everyone has taken really well to the new projects tasking and communications interface.  Up until this week, we were spending time chasing a lot of emails in our Outlook Inbox’s to stay current on project status. 
  
Before finding Teamwork.com, I had been using another name brand PM software to manage all of our projects.  But there was always a missing component for my team to have an easy-to-use interface to both communicate task completion and modify project workflows.  I am really glad I came across teamwork.com.  It has brought synergy to my team.
Jim Peters Geospatial Operations Director at Icaros, Inc.
I've worked as a manager for two other companies in the past. Both companies had the CEO off the premise for most of the time and communications were very difficult at best. 

Now, I work with a company that uses Teamwork and I work in a different USA state than my boss. Our project management is a breeze! Teamwork lets me create events, tasks, reminders, have chats with people, send messages and do SO much more - all from the same platform. 

We do a lot of virtual meetings with GoToMeeting and Skype and the Notebook feature Teamwork has, lets me easily keep notes and quickly send them out to the team without having to type up long emails or set a reminder to do it later.

Teamwork has taken the place of Excel, Outlook (emails), Google Drive, and Desk.com. We use Teamwork Projects, Chat, and Helpdesk for all our company management and could not be happier. 

Thank you Teamwork for creating such a robust, yet intuitive software system.

As a project manager for an inter-national company who works regularly with India, the Philippians, Europe, and the USA I highly recommend Teamwork for anyone who wants to stay on-top of what they and their team is doing.
Kelly Project Manager
We've continually been delighted by Teamwork's features and ease of use. My team has used a number of PM applications before but  no other service has provided the same level of functionality that helps us manage our projects every day. And as a bonus, new useful features continue to be added.

We initially came to TW because we were looking for a PM application that would be easy to incorporate our clients into... features like having visibility by task and task templates have allowed us to manage dozens of projects simultaneously.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Teamwork PM to anyone else looking for a great and scale-able PM solution. Great work Teamwork Team!
Tom Gorton Manager of Professional Services
After trying many collaborative project tools, we've definitely chosen Teamwork Projects for its ease of use and all functionalities offered.
Laurent Lourenco CIO & Program Director at FINDUS
My work place is making a switch from @mavenlink to @teamwork. Pretty excited to get a hands-on experience with this new tool. #productivity
@raythedesigner Aug 3, 2016
I'm a big fan of @teamwork for managing simple or complex projects with a distributed virtual team of performers and stakeholders. @lrnchat
@peterbergh Feb 24, 2017
We're a two person shop with a lot projects that need to be kept on track. After almost two years of  cobbling together information, I just couldn't take it anymore. The issue for us was that we needed to have checklists on work in process and a simple way to set up deliverables when onboarding new clients. 

I spent days getting all of our processes set up at a new project management program, but within two days of switching, it was clear it wasn't a good fit. Thanks goodness someone brought Teamwork Projects up that day in a forum I was in. 

Another day of switching all our processes over to Teamwork Projects and it's been awesome. Pretty much everything I hoped it could do, Teamwork Projects does and more. The workflow is smoother and less stressful and client onboarding has went from a big chunk of the day to about 1/2 hour. 

We've been able to close down our time tracking software since Teamwork has it built in. It has really made a big difference in our productivity and efficiency. Thanks.
Stormy Knight Partner
Hi, I've used Basecamp considerably and I have to say I'm so impressed with Teamwork Projects compared to it, I love the flexibility of being able to assign a task to more than one person, prioritising tasks is great and the privacy button is definitely needed at times. A first class thought through package and the videos are such a help. I look forward to the rolling it out to our company.
Steven Whitfield Operations Director Brands at Walker Greenbank PLC
Simply the best.

We've been testing (and using) some of the most known collaborative project management systems in the market, and actually we were resigned to their common limitations. Fortunately we met Teamwork Projects and we were very impressed with its brilliant features, workflow and look & feel. We definitively moved all our projects to Teamwork Projects.

We use the moto "If you do it right, it will last forever". Please keep on doing it right ;)
Goncalo Malho CEO at Jelly Code - Web & Graphic Design
At Global PMI Partners, we use Teamwork Projects to manage some of our Merger & Acquisition integration and carve-out projects. 

We have customised the tool, adding workstream charters, actions items and checklists. Some of our clients subsequently purchase their own license and start to use it for internal project management.

The quick turnaround from the Teamwork.com helpdesk team on questions and suggestions is just one of the many reasons I like the product.
Christophe Van Gampelaere Partner at Global PMI Partners
We searched long and hard for a Basecamp alternative, and we just fell in love. At the risk of sounding overly dramatic, we are blown away by how good Teamwork Projects is compared to Basecamp. We're a team of visual people. Basecamp is certainly elegant and simple, but we just weren't finding it very useful, and frankly a little TOO simple for our needs. 

After many hours of searching for alternatives, we liked what we saw and decided to give this a shot by migrating one of our Basecamp projects over a just few days ago. We simply can't believe how much more flexible, powerful, and feature rich this is - we're still discovering features we didn't even know about.
Mike McGraw Managing Director at LM Design Werks
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
seriously @teamwork if your software were a human being, I would hug it so hard right now
@sugarrae Jul 26, 2016
Teamwork Desk ticks all the boxes for us in these respects, which makes us and our clients happy.
Jayne Burch CEO and Co-founder at Marketing Monsoon
We thoroughly researched a lot of project management systems. From Basecamp, to Jira, to Asana, you name it. We literally covered all the market since we were thinking of making a product of our own. We are a R&D hardware and software company.

Teamwork Projects is a perfect balance of usability and power.

Where JIRA complicates things with so much extensions and their ridiculous licensing system for such add-ons, which makes it pricy (check their forums, everybody complains about this), Teamwork Projects offers an excellent system out of the box.

Teamwork Projects is the only great system which we could find that also shines in it's pricing. It uses a very fair pricing scheme based on a per number of projects basis instead of per user. Which makes it possible for medium size companies like use to use. We sincerely thank you for that.

We have just started using Teamwork Projects, and their features are so well designed and the pipeline so well thought, that just by using them you almost implicitly feel you are been given an introductory course in general Project Management.

Congratulations for the Teamwork.com team.
Antoine Guidi CEO at Elevenminds
Hey @teamwork I love the new calendar features!! Good Job!
@jenlew Sep 19, 2016
The bulk change tool for modifying all events in a Task List is a thing of beauty! Thank you again @teamwork
@rdolishny Jun 7, 2016
Moved a long time Business customer over to @teamwork to organise there way of work, lots of problems now solved #teamwork #projects
@aidanocallaghan Mar 3, 2016
Teamwork Projects is simple and intuitive project management site. We were amazed at how easy it was to track how long we were working on tasks from using the timer to manually entering our time. What really impressed us though was the classifications we could make and the detail in which we could see once we needed to break down as our Senior Project continued throughout the year. 

As a team we were so glad we used Teamwork Projects instead of doing it through excel like most of the other teams did, which turned out to be a huge headache for them.
Paul Darragh Student at RIT
Just deployed @teamwork to my mktg squad, and I am just giddy with thoughts of organized, collaborative to-do lists. Oh, the possibilities!
@Kennedy_KT Aug 23, 2016
Teamwork is amazing. We were looking for a multi-user, cloud-based, light, PM system for use by teams across various countries and time zones for managing large aid programs in developing countries. Some users are in places with limited Internet access, some have limited experience in IT and PM. We needed something flexible to non-standard requirements, user-friendly, simple, intuitive,and  easily integrated with other systems. We found it with Teamwork. 

We are very happy with the system and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it - in fact we already have! The Teamwork team are always on hand to help and share ideas, there is always something new adding yet more value - such as the new Chat feature. I'm seriously impressed.
Carrie Davies Trade Policy Advisor
#Teamwork @teamwork rocks, not sure what I'd do without you guys. Thanks and keep up the great work! You run my 10 year old company!
@aaronhemmelgarn Dec 8, 2016
I have been searching for a great project management solution for at least 2 years and nothing quite fit my needs. I'm a student working on my Masters in IT and I dabble in programming. I have ADD and have a hard time finding things that keep me organized and focused the way I need. I found teamwork site and was very impressed by the product. 

The Teamwork Projects platform is exactly what I need to finally end my search for the perfect digital organization. It keeps me organized and by being able to share my plans it also keeps me accountable. Teamwork Projects is a perfect solution for everything from individuals to full enterprise team solutions. 

One of the problems I faced in the past was not just the right solution, but also the right solution at the right price. Most solutions that provide what I need are too expensive, too complicated and focused only on enterprise, or it inexpensive or free but is too basic and doesn't give me a full solution for my needs. 

Teamwork Projects is the perfect balance of cost and powerful solution. I reached out to support via email regarding plans and options and they were super fast and super helpful! I'm very impressed with the product and the support I have received. They have definitely gained a customer for life!
Thomas Seal
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
Running a business can be difficult, especially trying to use the right project management tool to manage my business. I have been searching for a tool to not only help me organize my projects but help me grow my business. I searched through the list of Project Management software available today and decided to try out Teamwork Projects, which has exceeded my expectations.

In just 2 short weeks, with the help of the TeamworkPM amazing support team I was able to organize my clients, their projects, keep my clients informed, increase client project engagement, run reports on the projects, view summaries, be updated on the road in real time and so much more. Plus thanks to Teamwork and the support team showing me how to streamline my business I have signed on 2 new clients and have a 3rd one coming on potentially today, just in the last 2 weeks.

If you are looking for a project management software that manages your clients and your business projects as well helps you grow your business I highly recommend you give Teamwork Projects a try.
Brandon Krieger CEO at KNSS Consulting Group Inc
Teamwork Projects helps the business owner keep the business moving in the same direction, rather than having to slow down and do actual project management.
Mike Taber Founder of Moon River Software at Moon River Software, Inc.
Finally, a project management/ task tool that can function across various departments and run my own. @teamwork is life.
@AshleyMooney Jan 27, 2017
#TeamworkProjects is super good tool! I am loving it! Great work @teamwork
@viliusdzemyda Jan 12, 2017
You know when something just works? It sits there quietly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and doesn't cause a fuss. This is how I've found Teamwork Projects so far. I open a project, and the team, assigned the tasks, and, for the most part, I'm done - everybody gets notified and they can then do what they need to do.
Maricka Burke-Keogh Founder at Online Marketing in Galway (OMiG)
We moved our entire corporate communication and marketing workflow into Teamwork Projects, from accepting minor requests from other departments to entire projects, we are clocking time, adding estimates to each task and are now fully aware of our resources left for the year - and we are now far more focused and productive.
Sigvard Wohlwend Head of Communication at Bank Frick, Liechtenstein
Congratulations on an excellent product - and on getting the Teamwork.com domain - which I believe is an excellent tool for project management. Having used many applications over the years, I am very impressed with your application and with your pricing model.

I established Trinity College's Programme Management Office some years ago and am now Programme Director of our GeneSIS Project and have seen the benefit of your product over a server based alternative. I hope to continue the use of Teamwork Projects in Trinity and to extend it to other areas.
John Lawlor Programme Director - GeneSIS Project at Trinity College Dublin
Teamwork Projects offers an all-in-one solution for managing employees and clients within the same platform. Teamwork.com has made our teams more efficient which allows us to spend more time with our clients.
Carl Hendy Digital Ecommerce SEO Consultant at carlhendy.com
Smashing through website bugs with @TrackDuck connected to @teamwork! Awesome combo making the workflow easy for our clients
@Simon_L_Kelly Jun 2, 2016
. @teamwork NAILS project management with the new mobile interface. LOVE IT!! #nicework
@owenhemsath Feb 16, 2017
Amazing!
In case you haven't heard it in a while, please let me mention how freakin' amazing Teamwork is!

Seriously... Very, very impressive! Every time I find myself in a situation like, 'wonder how the hell I can pull this off?!'... a quick Google search points to a page that shows how Teamwork can easily pull off the task.

Really great work guys... Keep it up (and thank you for getting me organized!)

Best,

Allen Benedikt
12ozprophet.com
Allen Benedikt 12ozProphet
Eureka... At last I found it! For the last 7 years I have been struggling to get an online PM tool that can save my team of artists from the complexity and usability of UI. Sometimes it was the cost too that was too discouraging. I must say, Teamwork Projects fits my bill and also my company. It was learnt in a day by my team and now they have adapted it on their day to day work. Thanks for the Android, Ipad and Iphone App. Life is easier now. Thanks to your team from the bottom of our heart.
Sachin Puthran Thatz it Pvt Ltd.
"What's new in Basecamp 3". I'll tell you what isn't new: being far, far inferior to @teamwork, that's what
@m1ke_ellis Sep 14, 2016
Teamwork Projects consistently exceeds my expectations. It has totally changed the way our business works, and I can’t fathom how we used to get by without it!
Jay Baer President at Convince & Convert

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.