Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

Christmas has come early... @teamwork has added a search feature to Chat and it's amazing :D Game changer.
@lucy_whufc Dec 20, 2016
Simply the best.

We've been testing (and using) some of the most known collaborative project management systems in the market, and actually we were resigned to their common limitations. Fortunately we met Teamwork Projects and we were very impressed with its brilliant features, workflow and look & feel. We definitively moved all our projects to Teamwork Projects.

We use the moto "If you do it right, it will last forever". Please keep on doing it right ;)
Goncalo Malho CEO at Jelly Code - Web & Graphic Design
@shawnblanc i like Todoist. As my team grew I switched to @teamwork tasks to replace it
@notsleepy Jan 24, 2017
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
Teamwork Projects is an outstanding collaborative project tool. I use it across a wide variety of project types in highly virtual and diverse environments.  Its ease of use is extremely valuable in managing projects in environments where the project management expertise is very low, if not non-existent. It helps us deliver successful projects and create project management knowledge, skills and abilities at the same time! In addition to the great application, the exceptional support and commitment to the evolution of the product makes Teamwork Projects the best tool out there.

What prompted me to write this testimonial was a conversation I had yesterday with a colleague around how we really look forward to the new features always being added. It just keeps getting better!
Murray Dion President, Syntolis Group Inc., Canada
Can't say how excited (and relieved!) that the @ProtoFuseInc team is moving to @teamwork. Awesome, awesome, awesome PM tool! #agencylife
@ericsharp_ Oct 25, 2016
@teamwork My goal is to use only one tool (teamwork) for every function of my business.
@neel_tanzim Oct 21, 2016
Had a fantastic interaction with Adrian from @teamwork today. Service is everything and they do it right every time. #productivity
@lisawood Nov 17, 2016
.@teamwork you win the award for best support during AWS apocalypse. #custserv #custexp
@WiserSites Mar 1, 2017
Amazing support @teamwork during the AWS apocalypse. Fast response time, great notification banner on our TW dashboard #customerservice
@WiserSites Mar 1, 2017
#TeamworkProjects is super good tool! I am loving it! Great work @teamwork
@viliusdzemyda Jan 12, 2017
To me, the best testimonial of any system is: Can I get my team to use it? Are people adopting it? Are the people in my company using it without me having to beat them over the head? 

I don't have to bully anyone into using Teamwork Projects. They just get on with it. I guess because it's so useful and user-friendly. People just seem to naturally like it. Nobody needs a tutorial because it's easy to figure it out. I don't even have to train people on it. They use it. That’s the real testimonial of a good tool: people using it without you telling them to.
Debbie Levitt Founder & CEO at Ptype UX Consultancy
Genuine @teamwork customer comment just in: "It's much more robust than the competitors - makes @asana looks like puffed wheat".
@irlTopper Feb 23, 2017
We’ve found Teamwork to be intuitive and easy to use internally and for our clients. It’s been an irreplaceable resource that’s become an integral part of our day to day work.
Haley Sedam Senior Account Manager at Agency 2.0
I signed up for a Teamwork.com account on a recent weekend and had my staff up and running on the software on the following Monday.  Everyone has taken really well to the new projects tasking and communications interface.  Up until this week, we were spending time chasing a lot of emails in our Outlook Inbox’s to stay current on project status. 
  
Before finding Teamwork.com, I had been using another name brand PM software to manage all of our projects.  But there was always a missing component for my team to have an easy-to-use interface to both communicate task completion and modify project workflows.  I am really glad I came across teamwork.com.  It has brought synergy to my team.
Jim Peters Geospatial Operations Director at Icaros, Inc.
A big JoeJoomla thank you to Marc at @teamwork for setting me straight on how to sort out a learning curve problem we had with Teamworkpm
@JoeJoomla Jan 17, 2017
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
Teamwork Projects is simple and intuitive project management site. We were amazed at how easy it was to track how long we were working on tasks from using the timer to manually entering our time. What really impressed us though was the classifications we could make and the detail in which we could see once we needed to break down as our Senior Project continued throughout the year. 

As a team we were so glad we used Teamwork Projects instead of doing it through excel like most of the other teams did, which turned out to be a huge headache for them.
Paul Darragh Student at RIT
Happy user of @Teamwork Desk for some time to manage emails but finally getting stuck into Teamwork Projects. Fantastic tool ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
@philip_oreilly Feb 28, 2017
Hey @teamwork - you have an excellent product, blown away by the flexibility and set of features! Keep up the good work!
@mashaedelen Feb 9, 2017
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
@HigginsLindsay @teamwork is a project management tool on steroids. Using to manage and write @IlluminaLearn blog releases. File tools A+!
@jmarrapodi Oct 21, 2016
We thoroughly researched a lot of project management systems. From Basecamp, to Jira, to Asana, you name it. We literally covered all the market since we were thinking of making a product of our own. We are a R&D hardware and software company.

Teamwork Projects is a perfect balance of usability and power.

Where JIRA complicates things with so much extensions and their ridiculous licensing system for such add-ons, which makes it pricy (check their forums, everybody complains about this), Teamwork Projects offers an excellent system out of the box.

Teamwork Projects is the only great system which we could find that also shines in it's pricing. It uses a very fair pricing scheme based on a per number of projects basis instead of per user. Which makes it possible for medium size companies like use to use. We sincerely thank you for that.

We have just started using Teamwork Projects, and their features are so well designed and the pipeline so well thought, that just by using them you almost implicitly feel you are been given an introductory course in general Project Management.

Congratulations for the Teamwork.com team.
Antoine Guidi CEO at Elevenminds
This message is a shout out to Teamwork.com's customer support. With over 2 million active customers you still have time for individual attention. 

Since signing up over five years ago and using Teamwork Projects on multiple installs, positive and regular feedback to queries and suggestions makes me feel like Teamwork.com are genuinely interested in their customers needs. Dan Mackey appreciate the assistance you gave me last Friday. - it will make a big difference for our company.
Russell Chappe de Leonval JC Property Management (Pty) Ltd
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017
Teamwork Desk is a perfect fit for our purpose and one of the best cost-effective and quality solution to helpdesk system. I have just shown a demo to my supervisor and she is in love with this system.

Thank you and your all team on behalf of Enterprise Architects. We love your customer service too!
Gaurav Vekaria ICT Analyst at Enterprise Architects
Teamwork Projects offers an all-in-one solution for managing employees and clients within the same platform. Teamwork.com has made our teams more efficient which allows us to spend more time with our clients.
Carl Hendy Digital Ecommerce SEO Consultant at carlhendy.com
The first 2 weeks of @teamwork has been a roller coaster. Having a new normal is never easy, but I can see the long term benefits ahead!
@RSGmike Jan 31, 2017
@teamwork looking forward to the trial, big thank you to Victoria Richardson for answering my many questions :D
@luke_07heaven Jan 4, 2017
A11 My team and I use @Teamwork for everything. It keeps us all connected, accountable, and on top of the moving parts. #adminchat
@JuliePerrine Jan 19, 2017
I am a Marketing Executive and I have been working remotely from The Netherlands on and off over the past few months, and Teamwork Projects has been crucial in me doing so. 

Teamwork Projects helps me stay in touch with other members of the Marketing team, and also gives my manager visibility over the work that I have been doing.Teamwork Projects has been an incredibly valuable technology that has helped me to work as effectively remotely as I would have done if I had been in the office.
Jack Saville Marketing Executive at Smart Pension
I just looooove Teamwork Desk. It's everything I've dreamed of. Please continue doing what you do.

I have hardly read any help articles, because everything is so easy to understand.
Zihni Saglam IT Technician at Aurora Innovation
Finally, a project management/ task tool that can function across various departments and run my own. @teamwork is life.
@AshleyMooney Jan 27, 2017
"Lockdown" is an amazing, brilliant, fantastic, feature!! Thank you development team - we couldn't have expected a more simple way that you have executed this. This will help our business immensely!!!! You guys really listen to your customers. With this feature you have set yourselves way ahead of any rival collaboration software!! And impersonate- wow!!!
Russell Chappe Director at Focus Project Management
Every time I think "I wish @teamwork did X" I take a look and find that it does. Bloody marvellous.
@m1ke_ellis Nov 23, 2016
By far the best SaaS based project management solution I've seen!

I'm director of IT and IS for a medium size business in So Cal area. I've been looking for an online project management tool to use with my project team. I found you guys on Google and I must say I love this product so far.

I'm using the free account to get used to the features but I have to say, this squashes some of the other apps I've seen in the market. Love the interface, the layout, and the features. I'm trying to think if there's anything I need that's not here but I'm not finding anything yet.

You guys are awesome!
Mike Hakopyan I.T. Manager at San Gabriel Transit, Inc.
The @teamwork Chrome plugin is one of the two best implemented, most powerful, and actually useful plugins. @evernote clipper is the other.
@engineerunbound Nov 17, 2016
La clave de un #AsistenteVirtual es la organización y @teamwork puede ayudarte con eso.
@PFVirtual Feb 3, 2017
. @teamwork NAILS project management with the new mobile interface. LOVE IT!! #nicework
@owenhemsath Feb 16, 2017
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.