Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

I am a Marketing Executive and I have been working remotely from The Netherlands on and off over the past few months, and Teamwork Projects has been crucial in me doing so. 

Teamwork Projects helps me stay in touch with other members of the Marketing team, and also gives my manager visibility over the work that I have been doing.Teamwork Projects has been an incredibly valuable technology that has helped me to work as effectively remotely as I would have done if I had been in the office.
Jack Saville Marketing Executive at Smart Pension
Teamwork Projects helps the business owner keep the business moving in the same direction, rather than having to slow down and do actual project management.
Mike Taber Founder of Moon River Software at Moon River Software, Inc.
About 4/5 years ago I introduced Teamwork Projects to a previous company, and it helped to transform the productivity of the entire team. I moved on to another job and brought the software with me. It filled a large void in providing visibility and task management capabilities. Initially, it started off with just my team using Teamwork Projects, and now the whole company are in on the act, and with the help of your techies, I even built an Oracle interface for it (which is published on your website). Keep up the good work!
Barry Brierley IT Delivery Manager
@teamwork I could kiss you right on the mouth for putting out that update where you can edit documents directly in the UI. It's amazing.
@jmyler Dec 16, 2016
La clave de un #AsistenteVirtual es la organización y @teamwork puede ayudarte con eso.
@PFVirtual Feb 3, 2017
You know when something just works? It sits there quietly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and doesn't cause a fuss. This is how I've found Teamwork Projects so far. I open a project, and the team, assigned the tasks, and, for the most part, I'm done - everybody gets notified and they can then do what they need to do.
Maricka Burke-Keogh Founder at Online Marketing in Galway (OMiG)
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017
@teamwork Absolutely love your apps!
@nessimoffat Dec 30, 2016
I signed up for a Teamwork.com account on a recent weekend and had my staff up and running on the software on the following Monday.  Everyone has taken really well to the new projects tasking and communications interface.  Up until this week, we were spending time chasing a lot of emails in our Outlook Inbox’s to stay current on project status. 
  
Before finding Teamwork.com, I had been using another name brand PM software to manage all of our projects.  But there was always a missing component for my team to have an easy-to-use interface to both communicate task completion and modify project workflows.  I am really glad I came across teamwork.com.  It has brought synergy to my team.
Jim Peters Geospatial Operations Director at Icaros, Inc.
We are absolutely DELIGHTED with Teamwork Projects. We have been using Basecamp Classic since 2007 and got to the point where the feature/functional limitations were negatively impacting our business. Over the years, we looked at other systems, including the new Basecamp, but did not move forward since the improvements were incremental. In some cases, mission critical features, such as dependencies and time tracking were non-existent. 

Several weeks ago, we make the decision to take another run at finding a new project system. I visited Capterra and read the summaries of various systems. Teamwork really stood out. In fact, the team here at Find8 was quite skeptical that this brilliant system actually existed.

We signed up for a demo account. Each step along the way we kept thinking, “Where’s the flaw?” However, with each project, setting and task that we set up, we found that Teamwork Projects did everything as promised.

We finished our migration from Basecamp yesterday. The import process was flawless! Our clients have all switched over, too, as we sent them instructions about how to login with a new password. At the end of the day we held our first status meeting using Teamwork Projects. Again, we were delighted. The reporting system gave us the details AND high level views that we need to effectively run our business.

It’s like you read our minds when designing Teamwork Projects. It has everything we’ve been looking for, and more. We didn’t realize that using iOS Messenger was so lame when compared to Teamwork Chat Beta. Wow, we can assign tasks right from a message. OMG, we can run Happiness reports with Teamwork Desk to gauge customer satisfaction. Overall, we are so IMPRESSED!
Karla Shelton Chief Digital Strategist at Find8 Digital www.findeight.com
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
We're a two person shop with a lot projects that need to be kept on track. After almost two years of  cobbling together information, I just couldn't take it anymore. The issue for us was that we needed to have checklists on work in process and a simple way to set up deliverables when onboarding new clients. 

I spent days getting all of our processes set up at a new project management program, but within two days of switching, it was clear it wasn't a good fit. Thanks goodness someone brought Teamwork Projects up that day in a forum I was in. 

Another day of switching all our processes over to Teamwork Projects and it's been awesome. Pretty much everything I hoped it could do, Teamwork Projects does and more. The workflow is smoother and less stressful and client onboarding has went from a big chunk of the day to about 1/2 hour. 

We've been able to close down our time tracking software since Teamwork has it built in. It has really made a big difference in our productivity and efficiency. Thanks.
Stormy Knight Partner
Trying out again #teamwork #projects Amazing as always! Looking forward to see Departments and #Kanban @teamwork
@gpbonifazi Jan 21, 2017
We've continually been delighted by Teamwork's features and ease of use. My team has used a number of PM applications before but  no other service has provided the same level of functionality that helps us manage our projects every day. And as a bonus, new useful features continue to be added.

We initially came to TW because we were looking for a PM application that would be easy to incorporate our clients into... features like having visibility by task and task templates have allowed us to manage dozens of projects simultaneously.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Teamwork PM to anyone else looking for a great and scale-able PM solution. Great work Teamwork Team!
Tom Gorton Manager of Professional Services
Happy user of @Teamwork Desk for some time to manage emails but finally getting stuck into Teamwork Projects. Fantastic tool ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
@philip_oreilly Feb 28, 2017
Christmas has come early... @teamwork has added a search feature to Chat and it's amazing :D Game changer.
@lucy_whufc Dec 20, 2016
Teamwork Desk ticks all the boxes for us in these respects, which makes us and our clients happy.
Jayne Burch CEO and Co-founder at Marketing Monsoon
I'm a big fan of @teamwork for managing simple or complex projects with a distributed virtual team of performers and stakeholders. @lrnchat
@peterbergh Feb 24, 2017
#TeamworkProjects is super good tool! I am loving it! Great work @teamwork
@viliusdzemyda Jan 12, 2017
Teamwork Projects consistently exceeds my expectations. It has totally changed the way our business works, and I can’t fathom how we used to get by without it!
Jay Baer President at Convince & Convert
I see Teamwork Desk is a much better interface for clients than relying on e-mail. Apart from keeping conversations all in one place, with multiple team members being able to provide input, we can extract the more useful information from them and publish them as a knowledge base.
Lawrence Ladomery Strategic Digital Manager at iGoDirect Group
We moved our entire corporate communication and marketing workflow into Teamwork Projects, from accepting minor requests from other departments to entire projects, we are clocking time, adding estimates to each task and are now fully aware of our resources left for the year - and we are now far more focused and productive.
Sigvard Wohlwend Head of Communication at Bank Frick, Liechtenstein
We transitioned to Teamwork Projects from a nightmarish ActiveCollab/Basecamp mutant hybrid and it is the best business decision we've ever made. Teamwork Projects is a beautiful balance that's simple enough to get buy in and collaboration from entire client teams but powerful enough to manage effectively complex projects. 

I have both Prince 2 and PMP qualifications and I've literally seen what the entire industry has to offer. No project management software is as simple to use or as powerful. It's deceptively simple and that's a really great thing that you need to experience to understand. 

My personal favourite part of Teamwork Projects is how well it's designed. It's FAST. The engineering team have done and do an amazing job at keeping Teamwork.com just like a native desktop application. The Teamwork Projects support team is also shockingly good. Coming from other platforms, it's a bit of an adjustment to actually deal with support staff who treat your problem as their problem. 

With Teamwork Projects, in the space of two years, we cut down on client churn by 80%. That's a HUGE deal for us! Keeping a client is our highest business priority and Teamwork Projects is absolutely pivotal in ensuring that is kept in check.  As we all know, communication can be the difference between a happy and an unhappy customer and Teamwork Projects enables us to score consistent 10s for communication. Our overall customer satisfaction rate has increased from 89% to 97% since switching to Teamwork Projects. 

Using Teamwork Desk in conjunction is looking like this year is going to get us to 100%. We can tie almost €1M in additional turnover directly to the process and customer satisfaction improvements that Teamwork Projects has enabled. Considering the product subscription is such incredible value for money, it's by far our biggest internal return on investment. Long may it last! If you've tried everything else (and yes, I've felt the pain of dredging through them all too), you've finally found what you're looking for.
Dave Davis Managing Director at Redfly Digital
Running a business can be difficult, especially trying to use the right project management tool to manage my business. I have been searching for a tool to not only help me organize my projects but help me grow my business. I searched through the list of Project Management software available today and decided to try out Teamwork Projects, which has exceeded my expectations.

In just 2 short weeks, with the help of the TeamworkPM amazing support team I was able to organize my clients, their projects, keep my clients informed, increase client project engagement, run reports on the projects, view summaries, be updated on the road in real time and so much more. Plus thanks to Teamwork and the support team showing me how to streamline my business I have signed on 2 new clients and have a 3rd one coming on potentially today, just in the last 2 weeks.

If you are looking for a project management software that manages your clients and your business projects as well helps you grow your business I highly recommend you give Teamwork Projects a try.
Brandon Krieger CEO at KNSS Consulting Group Inc
@teamwork keeps getting better, new project overview is outstanding, the redevelopment of TKO is awesome! hi 5 to them #projectmanagement
@BrownsMensland Dec 20, 2016
. @teamwork NAILS project management with the new mobile interface. LOVE IT!! #nicework
@owenhemsath Feb 16, 2017
@TransactionPro We use @teamwork chat which is built into our project management software.
@kninjaknetwork Mar 16, 2017
@teamwork My goal is to use only one tool (teamwork) for every function of my business.
@neel_tanzim Oct 21, 2016
We are an organisation helping veterans and others with mental health issues including PTSD. Like many, we struggle to fund our life saving activities. Teamwork Projects is exactly what we need to help us manage our increasing workload. I cannot recommend this company enough.
Michael Wright Walnut Tree Health and Wellbeing
Simply the best.

We've been testing (and using) some of the most known collaborative project management systems in the market, and actually we were resigned to their common limitations. Fortunately we met Teamwork Projects and we were very impressed with its brilliant features, workflow and look & feel. We definitively moved all our projects to Teamwork Projects.

We use the moto "If you do it right, it will last forever". Please keep on doing it right ;)
Goncalo Malho CEO at Jelly Code - Web & Graphic Design
Amazing!
In case you haven't heard it in a while, please let me mention how freakin' amazing Teamwork is!

Seriously... Very, very impressive! Every time I find myself in a situation like, 'wonder how the hell I can pull this off?!'... a quick Google search points to a page that shows how Teamwork can easily pull off the task.

Really great work guys... Keep it up (and thank you for getting me organized!)

Best,

Allen Benedikt
12ozprophet.com
Allen Benedikt 12ozProphet
"Lockdown" is an amazing, brilliant, fantastic, feature!! Thank you development team - we couldn't have expected a more simple way that you have executed this. This will help our business immensely!!!! You guys really listen to your customers. With this feature you have set yourselves way ahead of any rival collaboration software!! And impersonate- wow!!!
Russell Chappe Director at Focus Project Management
Teamwork Projects offers an all-in-one solution for managing employees and clients within the same platform. Teamwork.com has made our teams more efficient which allows us to spend more time with our clients.
Carl Hendy Digital Ecommerce SEO Consultant at carlhendy.com
Hello, 

I've been slowly integrating Teamwork into our workflow here into our In-house marcom department and I couldn't be happier with the balance of features vs. simplicity. Is it perfect? No. Is it close? Yes. :) I love that you are always trying to improve the software without getting an out of control feature bloat. Love the new Gantt Chart and can't wait to start really using it. 

Keep up the good work! 
Brandon 
Creative Supervisor / AD
Brandon M
@shawnblanc i like Todoist. As my team grew I switched to @teamwork tasks to replace it
@notsleepy Jan 24, 2017
By far the best SaaS based project management solution I've seen!

I'm director of IT and IS for a medium size business in So Cal area. I've been looking for an online project management tool to use with my project team. I found you guys on Google and I must say I love this product so far.

I'm using the free account to get used to the features but I have to say, this squashes some of the other apps I've seen in the market. Love the interface, the layout, and the features. I'm trying to think if there's anything I need that's not here but I'm not finding anything yet.

You guys are awesome!
Mike Hakopyan I.T. Manager at San Gabriel Transit, Inc.
Eureka... At last I found it! For the last 7 years I have been struggling to get an online PM tool that can save my team of artists from the complexity and usability of UI. Sometimes it was the cost too that was too discouraging. I must say, Teamwork Projects fits my bill and also my company. It was learnt in a day by my team and now they have adapted it on their day to day work. Thanks for the Android, Ipad and Iphone App. Life is easier now. Thanks to your team from the bottom of our heart.
Sachin Puthran Thatz it Pvt Ltd.
@teamwork HUGE shoutout to your Teamwork API team. Management needs to know how legit Tim & Dan are. Kudos for going above & beyond.
@AnotherKev Feb 10, 2017
amazingly fast customer support response at @teamwork, thanks! excellent project management software #recommended
@rwillmer Jan 6, 2017
Folks @teamwork: "We just changed the engine of your car while you were driving" Well that's what I call #agile ! :)
@piinaviina Feb 13, 2017

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.