Everybody Loves Teamwork.com!

Here's what our customers have to say about us...

@teamwork looking forward to the trial, big thank you to Victoria Richardson for answering my many questions :D
@luke_07heaven Jan 4, 2017
@teamwork My goal is to use only one tool (teamwork) for every function of my business.
@neel_tanzim Oct 21, 2016
After trying many collaborative project tools, we've definitely chosen Teamwork Projects for its ease of use and all functionalities offered.
Laurent Lourenco CIO & Program Director at FINDUS
Congratulations on an excellent product - and on getting the Teamwork.com domain - which I believe is an excellent tool for project management. Having used many applications over the years, I am very impressed with your application and with your pricing model.

I established Trinity College's Programme Management Office some years ago and am now Programme Director of our GeneSIS Project and have seen the benefit of your product over a server based alternative. I hope to continue the use of Teamwork Projects in Trinity and to extend it to other areas.
John Lawlor Programme Director - GeneSIS Project at Trinity College Dublin
We thoroughly researched a lot of project management systems. From Basecamp, to Jira, to Asana, you name it. We literally covered all the market since we were thinking of making a product of our own. We are a R&D hardware and software company.

Teamwork Projects is a perfect balance of usability and power.

Where JIRA complicates things with so much extensions and their ridiculous licensing system for such add-ons, which makes it pricy (check their forums, everybody complains about this), Teamwork Projects offers an excellent system out of the box.

Teamwork Projects is the only great system which we could find that also shines in it's pricing. It uses a very fair pricing scheme based on a per number of projects basis instead of per user. Which makes it possible for medium size companies like use to use. We sincerely thank you for that.

We have just started using Teamwork Projects, and their features are so well designed and the pipeline so well thought, that just by using them you almost implicitly feel you are been given an introductory course in general Project Management.

Congratulations for the Teamwork.com team.
Antoine Guidi CEO at Elevenminds
La clave de un #AsistenteVirtual es la organización y @teamwork puede ayudarte con eso.
@PFVirtual Feb 3, 2017
By far the best SaaS based project management solution I've seen!

I'm director of IT and IS for a medium size business in So Cal area. I've been looking for an online project management tool to use with my project team. I found you guys on Google and I must say I love this product so far.

I'm using the free account to get used to the features but I have to say, this squashes some of the other apps I've seen in the market. Love the interface, the layout, and the features. I'm trying to think if there's anything I need that's not here but I'm not finding anything yet.

You guys are awesome!
Mike Hakopyan I.T. Manager at San Gabriel Transit, Inc.
I see Teamwork Desk is a much better interface for clients than relying on e-mail. Apart from keeping conversations all in one place, with multiple team members being able to provide input, we can extract the more useful information from them and publish them as a knowledge base.
Lawrence Ladomery Strategic Digital Manager at iGoDirect Group
In addition to Teamwork, we looked at Asana, Basecamp, ProofHub and ActiveCollab.

We only signed up for Teamwork last week and we’re already blown away.  All of our show stoppers and nice to haves are not just fulfilled, but completely exceeded. We’d given up on having a German language interface so long ago that it wasn’t even on our list. You can imagine our delight to find that it’s already in Teamwork, even if English does creep in in some places. 

And then came the “Oh my God” moment. I just discovered that we can import our Basecamp projects together with people  to Teamwork and move the people to their own companies. Congratulations on a MEGA product. So well thought out, so much attention to detail with all the functionality we could ask for and more, but perfectly balanced for our clients to use without any special training. I’m not usually given to hyperbolic Americanisms, but YOU GUYS ROCK!
Steve Hyde Hyde & Hyde
The first 2 weeks of @teamwork has been a roller coaster. Having a new normal is never easy, but I can see the long term benefits ahead!
@RSGmike Jan 31, 2017
Teamwork Desk is a perfect fit for our purpose and one of the best cost-effective and quality solution to helpdesk system. I have just shown a demo to my supervisor and she is in love with this system.

Thank you and your all team on behalf of Enterprise Architects. We love your customer service too!
Gaurav Vekaria ICT Analyst at Enterprise Architects
You know when something just works? It sits there quietly and does exactly what it's supposed to do and doesn't cause a fuss. This is how I've found Teamwork Projects so far. I open a project, and the team, assigned the tasks, and, for the most part, I'm done - everybody gets notified and they can then do what they need to do.
Maricka Burke-Keogh Founder at Online Marketing in Galway (OMiG)
A big JoeJoomla thank you to Marc at @teamwork for setting me straight on how to sort out a learning curve problem we had with Teamworkpm
@JoeJoomla Jan 17, 2017
#Teamwork @teamwork rocks, not sure what I'd do without you guys. Thanks and keep up the great work! You run my 10 year old company!
@aaronhemmelgarn Dec 8, 2016
#HatTip to @teamwork #projects - love finding a tool that's immediately productive - easy to grok & hit the ground running! #TwoThumbsUp
@andrewconnell Jan 14, 2017
Teamwork Projects isn't flashy, it's all about doing the job well. There's a humble and integral attitude about Teamwork.com which we really admire. Teamwork Projects is fundamental to how we run our business. We're all really delighted to be using it. It’s definitely improved the way we work, collaborate, and organize everything!
Mat Bennett Managing Director at OKO Digital
Hello, 

I've been slowly integrating Teamwork into our workflow here into our In-house marcom department and I couldn't be happier with the balance of features vs. simplicity. Is it perfect? No. Is it close? Yes. :) I love that you are always trying to improve the software without getting an out of control feature bloat. Love the new Gantt Chart and can't wait to start really using it. 

Keep up the good work! 
Brandon 
Creative Supervisor / AD
Brandon M
Teamwork Projects makes it possible for our team to manage all of our projects more efficiently. Team communication has also improved dramatically since we started using the software.
Md. Shahriar Islam Chief Operating Officer at Chambers Institute
You guys are doing an awesome job at Teamwork Projects. The constant additions and updates the team includes from customer suggestions clearly show this is a company that puts its clients first.

Great tool!
Chad Duncan Snow Companies
@teamwork HUGE shoutout to your Teamwork API team. Management needs to know how legit Tim & Dan are. Kudos for going above & beyond.
@AnotherKev Feb 10, 2017
Can't say how excited (and relieved!) that the @ProtoFuseInc team is moving to @teamwork. Awesome, awesome, awesome PM tool! #agencylife
@ericsharp_ Oct 25, 2016
Shout out to the @teamwork crew! You guys are superstars!
@jonathanhinshaw Feb 1, 2017
I just looooove Teamwork Desk. It's everything I've dreamed of. Please continue doing what you do.

I have hardly read any help articles, because everything is so easy to understand.
Zihni Saglam IT Technician at Aurora Innovation
@HigginsLindsay @teamwork is a project management tool on steroids. Using to manage and write @IlluminaLearn blog releases. File tools A+!
@jmarrapodi Oct 21, 2016
. @teamwork NAILS project management with the new mobile interface. LOVE IT!! #nicework
@owenhemsath Feb 16, 2017
I've been using Teamwork.com for about 3 weeks now. Before, my team was using Trello, Desk.com, emails, and a several other services to coordinate projects and appointments. Teamwork's integration between their Projects software, Chat software, and Desk helpdesk is simply incredible. 

Having software that talks to itself, is easy and intuitive, and comes with all these features at a very reasonable price is terrific. I give two thumbs up and recommend this to any team trying to stay organized. Well done!
Kelly Executive Assistant
@teamwork I'm happily married *and* in love with Teamwork...what should I do?! Help!
@nickcraig Feb 14, 2017
As a startup, we were looking for a scalable solution for every party inside a project. It should be able to manage small and large projects inside the guidelines of PRINCE2. The expansion of Teamwork Desk allowed us to easily manage the support tickets within the same solution. We are now able to manage support request emails using Teamwork Desk and, if necessary, to open a task in an existing Teamwork Projects project.
Mario J. Kotschner Head of Project Management at YOUNITY
@shawnblanc i like Todoist. As my team grew I switched to @teamwork tasks to replace it
@notsleepy Jan 24, 2017
Amazing support @teamwork during the AWS apocalypse. Fast response time, great notification banner on our TW dashboard #customerservice
@WiserSites Mar 1, 2017
Christmas has come early... @teamwork has added a search feature to Chat and it's amazing :D Game changer.
@lucy_whufc Dec 20, 2016
Hey @teamwork - you have an excellent product, blown away by the flexibility and set of features! Keep up the good work!
@mashaedelen Feb 9, 2017
Millennial question of the day: What is a Gantt chart? Migrating our #projectmanagement to @teamwork + @HubSpot integration = #SUCCESS
@nextinym Mar 21, 2017
Happy user of @Teamwork Desk for some time to manage emails but finally getting stuck into Teamwork Projects. Fantastic tool ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
@philip_oreilly Feb 28, 2017
Genuine @teamwork customer comment just in: "It's much more robust than the competitors - makes @asana looks like puffed wheat".
@irlTopper Feb 23, 2017
@teamwork Our hats off to ya! We just finished reviewing at least 6 major #projectmanagement tools, none came close to you guys :) so #happy
@SymmetraAgency Nov 23, 2016
Had a fantastic interaction with Adrian from @teamwork today. Service is everything and they do it right every time. #productivity
@lisawood Nov 17, 2016
Teamwork Projects offers an all-in-one solution for managing employees and clients within the same platform. Teamwork.com has made our teams more efficient which allows us to spend more time with our clients.
Carl Hendy Digital Ecommerce SEO Consultant at carlhendy.com
I am a Marketing Executive and I have been working remotely from The Netherlands on and off over the past few months, and Teamwork Projects has been crucial in me doing so. 

Teamwork Projects helps me stay in touch with other members of the Marketing team, and also gives my manager visibility over the work that I have been doing.Teamwork Projects has been an incredibly valuable technology that has helped me to work as effectively remotely as I would have done if I had been in the office.
Jack Saville Marketing Executive at Smart Pension
Now using @teamwork from Ireland to manage part-time web and email projects. Oh my... how did I ever live without you?! #BestPMSoftwareEver
@GracefulHabits Jan 13, 2017

Get started for free! You’ll fall in love!

One account for all Teamwork.com apps. 30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Join thousands of teams worldwide

Get started on your 30-day free trial of Teamwork Projects. No credit card required.