A lot of people work with contractors in Teamwork and have requested that we add a setting so people can view time they logged but not time that other people logged.
Yesterday I totted up the number of requests from Feedback on this item and decided to implement a new permission View other peoples time
View other people's time
The change is now live in the app. For existing users, this is turned on by default so existing users time reporting will work as normal. You can now edit each person’s permissions and un-check this permission if you only want them to be able to see time they logged.
Hope you like this improvement.
Dan.
Try it now
Try it now